Angela Ells NPC Fitness/Figure

How did you get interested in bodybuilding/working out?

I was in sports in highschool (track, cheerleading) and wanted to keep in shape in technical college (graphic design)

How was your first show like, any interesting experiences?

Bodybuilding in 1991, and I won! (in minnesota)

What do you like and dislike about competing?

I love meeting people and conquering fears /dislike some negative behaviors of people that are self centered.

What are your future goals in this industry?

To win a major show in fitness and do fitness modeling/promoting myself as a postive role model

What do you see yourself doing in 10 years?

Owning my own gym/still helping others reach their goals/expanding my marketing skills

Please tell us something special about you that most people wouldn't know?

I love to try new things!!

Any additional notes? People you would like to thank?

I would like to thank my husband for being there every step of the way and supporting me with all his heart.

Competition History:
-1991-lightweight bodybuilding (minnesota) 1st
-1994-lightweight bodybuilding (minnesota) 3rd
-1996- middleweight bodybuilding (minnesota state) 1st
-1999- fitness (oklahoma state) 1st and overall
-2001- fitness (jr. usa) st. louis - 6th
-2002- figure (jr. nationals) Chicago - 15th out of 30
-2004- fitness (red river classic) 1st and overall - oklahoma 1st and overall

Angela Ells

Date of Birth: 7/1/71
Born/Grew up in: Thorp, Wisconsin (born in Stanley, Wisconsin)
Current Residence: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5'4
Weight: 124
Current Occupation: personal trainer/group fitness instructor (exercise classes)
Favorite Hobby: spending time with my family (husband and pets)
Favorite Food: sushi/chocolate
Favorite Music: I like many differant kinds, r & b, dance, funk, blues, jazz
Best Bodypart: Legs
Years Training: 13



© 2004 HardFitness Design All right reserved.