Linda Cusmano CBBF Fitness

How did you get interested in bodybuilding/working out?

Fitness contest on tv.

What was your first show like, any interesting experiences?

I did very well and had no idea what I was doing.

What do you like and dislike about competing?

I enjoy the feeling and accomplishment, not to fond of some of the types you have within the industry.

What are your future goals in this industry?

Achieved them all, now to just have fun doing it.

What do you see yourself doing in 10 years?

Same thing but maybe more bodybuilding contests.

Please tell us something special about you that most people wouldn't know?

Absolutely love animals and rescue them when I can. I have 2 rescue dogs and can never leave a hurt animal.

Competition History:
Many top 3 placings within Fitness, Figure, Fitness Model, Obstacle and strength contests with some 4th places in Bodybuilding. 10 years competing with over 20 contests competed in.

Linda Cusmano

Date of Birth: March 17th
Born/Grew up in: Vancouver, BC, Canada.
Current Residence: same
Marital Status: married
Height: 5'3"
Weight: 120-130 on or off season
Current Occupation: Elite Personal Trainer, Competitor coach, choreographer, model, writer, actress and business owner.
Favorite Hobby: spending time with my dogs, hiking with them, inline skating with them.
Best Bodypart: abs
Favorite Food: East indian vegetarian curries like mutter paneer and chana masala
Years Training: 10



© 2004 HardFitness Design All rights reserved.